Lovecityliving's Blog

marriage, love, home, family … all in the city I love

Wall Art – Updated! January 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lovecityliving @ 2:55 am
Tags: , , ,

So, after posting my project on the nest I received some awesome advice!  I added color to the flowers, and added a few more.  Here are the updated pics.  Also, the flowers were on stems from World Market. 

 

002

 

004

 

008

009

 

 

The perfect touch to the dining room!  This room is quickly becoming my favorite room in the house!

 

014

 

One Response to “Wall Art – Updated!”

  1. […] the wall by the basement … happy with fabric I picked for my kitchen curtains… happy with the tree I painted in my dining room […]


Leave a Reply

